Promax Annual Member Meeting

December 16, 2021

TIME

12:00 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET

LOCATION

Virtual

PRICE

Free

Promax Annual Member Meeting

As we approach the beginning of a new year, it’s the perfect time to get together and see what the future has in store during our Annual Membership Meeting.

Join Promax’s President & CEO Steve Kazanjian, Board of Directors Co-Chairs Stephanie Gibbons of FX Networks and Alan Beard of Synonymous Technologies along with Director of Membership Chad Freeman as they reflect on the impact of 2021 on the industry while also looking at what 2022 holds for the Promax community.

We invite all Promax members to join in this open forum discussion on Thursday, December 16 at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CET. Register below to get your access information.